Malaysia's Premier Wargame Community Forum
 
HomeWargamers frontGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Fiends of Slaanesh special rules question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dr-DOOOM!!!
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
avatar

Posts : 1658
Honor Points : 3863
Join date : 2012-02-20

PostSubject: Fiends of Slaanesh special rules question   Fri Nov 29, 2013 11:20 am

Hi guys, I have a unit of nicely painted Fiends of Slaanesh collecting dusts. Would like to play them once awhile but they have very confusing rules.
Would seek the rule lawyers here for help. Below are the actual rule wording in the codex:

1. Disruptive Song: Enemy Pyskers within 12" of a Fiend of Slaanesh have a -1 penalty to their Leadership when taking Pyschic tests.

So the argument....

1. Does the penalty stack? If yes, is it per model basis (eg: there are 6 Fiends in a unit in range, so -6 Ld) OR is it per unit basis (eg: there are 2 units of Fiends in range, so -2 Ld)

What do you guys say?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LordAK
Lieutenant
Lieutenant


Posts : 1957
Honor Points : 4143
Join date : 2012-02-20

PostSubject: Re: Fiends of Slaanesh special rules question   Fri Nov 29, 2013 11:56 am

Not sure lah.. usually they say "... in range of one or more ..." or "... for every ... in/within ..."

Does it stack? maybe..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Fiends of Slaanesh special rules question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» EmmDee's Texas Scramble Rules Question
» League Rules Question
» NFL rules question
» Team coach question - UIL rules
» International Rules 2010

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wargamers Malaysia :: Warhammer 40,000 :: Rules & Questions-
Jump to: