Wargamers Malaysia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Malaysia's Premier Wargame Community Forum

HomeWargamers frontGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Some guy is back home.

Go down 
+2
Dr-DOOOM!!!
AznJake
6 posters
AuthorMessage
AznJake
Sergeant
Sergeant
AznJake

Honor Points : 4884

Some guy is back home. Empty
PostSubject: Some guy is back home.   Some guy is back home. EmptyThu Jul 18, 2013 6:13 pm

Hey hey, nice to back.

So I was wondering, since there's the campaign going on. Will there be free players at the shop to play against me?

Kinda rusted now as I haven't played ever since I studied for exams, up til I flew back home. But am very eager to get back on the battlefield Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Dr-DOOOM!!!
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Dr-DOOOM!!!

Honor Points : 6157

PostSubject: Re: Some guy is back home.   Some guy is back home. EmptyFri Jul 19, 2013 3:35 am

I think you can still join the campaign games. Best check with BLee and Yip. By the way, is 1850pts now. Welcome back Jake.
Back to top Go down
Paxter
Admin
Admin
Paxter

Honor Points : 6145

PostSubject: Re: Some guy is back home.   Some guy is back home. EmptyFri Jul 19, 2013 4:41 am

HI JAKE! Very Happy eh where is that custom riptide pic you supposed to show us la
Back to top Go down
https://wargamersmalaysia.forumms.net
BLee
Private
Private
BLee

Honor Points : 4639

PostSubject: Re: Some guy is back home.   Some guy is back home. EmptyFri Jul 19, 2013 5:28 am

Oh crud... another Tau player...

Kidding... welcome back Jake. You can participate in the campaign if you like. It is an open campaign. Only the faction leaders are fixed. Other than that, you can always pick a game against anyone except your own xenos faction, i.e. Eldar, DE or Tau. Smile