Wargamers Malaysia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Malaysia's Premier Wargame Community Forum

HomeWargamers frontGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Fresh from oven

Go down 
+2
Dr-DOOOM!!!
3rdteen
6 posters
AuthorMessage
3rdteen

Honor Points : 3924

Fresh from oven Empty
PostSubject: Fresh from oven   Fresh from oven EmptyTue Aug 06, 2013 7:23 am

Hi There,

I'm new to this wargamming, do not have any experience. But very interested to learn. Fall in love because of awesome model and painting work, during magacon 2012 . . .

from that day, I try to do some research, however my route of interest bring me to wrong section. I buy some model of space marines just to paint. without reading any codex or understand the rule.

I really hope i can make some armies with my existing minis that i already have. Would require guidance from expert out there.

Thank You and Hello again...

P/S: I also accidentally brought warmachine (khador) - fall in loves with their warjacks and colossal....
Back to top Go down
Dr-DOOOM!!!
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Dr-DOOOM!!!

Honor Points : 6186

Fresh from oven Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fresh from oven   Fresh from oven EmptyTue Aug 06, 2013 7:27 am

welcome there! how should we address you?

you are starting the right time as the Space Marines will be getting a remake over next month. There will be a lot of cool juicy models for you to uga-uga over. Smile
Back to top Go down
3rdteen

Fresh from oven Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fresh from oven   Fresh from oven EmptyTue Aug 06, 2013 7:39 am

Hi,

Can call me Pablo (malay if u wondering),

what I have right now

HQ- Chaplin with jumpack
Elite - Termis squad
     - Techmarines
Fast - 2x scout bike
Transport - Rhino
Troops - 9x SM with bolt gun

I'm thinking to focus my army on fast attack
- plan to get 10x SM with jumpacks

what else can you suggest